Venezuela Primera Division
랭킹 경기 승점
1 데포르티보 라과이라 1 1 0 0 3
2 데포르티보 타치라 1 0 0 1 0

Venezuela Primera Division

The 20 teams play two single-round tournaments each year: the Apertura (February to June), and the Clausura (August to December). The league table is kept like a normal European league table, one point for ties, three points for wins. The absolute champion is decided between the Apertura and Clausura champions. If the same team is the champions of both tournaments that team is the absolute champion.