Brazil Campeonato Carioca
랭킹 경기 승점
1 아메리카누 FC 4 3 0 1 9
2 America-RJ 4 2 1 1 7
3 노바이구아수 FC 4 0 1 3 1

Brazil Campeonato Carioca

The competition is usually divided in three stages: the traditional Taça Guanabara, Taça Rio and the Finals.The winners of Taça Guanabara and Taça Rio compete in the two-legged Finals of Campeonato Carioca, and the winner is crowned tournament champion. If the same team wins both the Taça Guanabara and the Taça Rio, it is automatically crowned tournament champion rendering Finals unnecessary.